Contact

Contact Us

info@addmobile.se
ekonomi@addmobile.se
support@addmobile.se

+46 40-66 33 100

AddMobile AB
Dockplatsen 1
211 19 Malmö
Sweden

AddMobile AB
C/O Society Works
(leave at reception)
Evenemangsgatan 31
169 79 Solna
Sweden

AddMobile AB
C/O Michano Business Center AB
Östra Vittusgatan 36
371 33 Karlskrona
Sweden

Sales

Jimmy Mårtensson
jimmy.martensson@adddmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 112

Christoffer Ekelund
christoffer.ekelund@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 114

Oskar Andersson
oskar.andersson@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 111

Gabriel Jönsson
gabriel.jonsson@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 116

Kalle Brauner
kalle.brauner@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 181

Marcus Örvén
marcus.orven@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 117

Viktor Johansson
viktor.johansson@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 106

Rasid Becirovic
rasid.becirovic@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 103

Lars Kandefelt
lars.kandefelt@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 101

Bo Lyvall
bo.lyvall@addmobile.se
+46 40-66 33 104

Malmö

Stockholm

Karlskrona

Support Contact us Want to know more?